Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with justinkirubaDating with martinjeffery_24Dating with velmurugan_00Dating with abi369Dating with sarancdmDating with romantic_sidDating with rahul_07romanceDating with sam81loveDating with loved_diamond6Dating with ary5154Dating with johansanDating with niyaz111Dating with hotchocolate7

I Am Lonely And Look For Some Decent Friendship

61 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in East Coast Road (ECR), Chennai, India Here for Casual Dating in East Coast Road (ECR)
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Sagittarius
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 324 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view Yahoo: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From East Coast Road (ECR))
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for trialsendWrite testimonial
Add trialsend to your favourite's ListAdd trialsend to your favourite's List
Refer trialsend's profile to your friendRefer trialsend's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of trialsend
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Malayalam
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not want to have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Administrator
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
a healthy man- 57- widower looking for mature ladies for casual relationship.

will treat you well and with dignity. pl reply

regards, mail me or call me
About My Partner:
nothing much yaar!

i am lonely and look for some decent friendship - in which dating may or may not be a part- just meet up and chat and see how it goes. yep!
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 40-50 , Marital Status Can Be: Widowed Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not smoke He/She Can Drink occasionally And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: gardening   Sports I Like: yes- all sports   My Activities: travel - reading - gardening   Book(s) I Like: fiction   Music: classical   TV Shows: nil   Movies: nil   Cuisines (Food): nil   Other Things: looking for a decent casual firiend with a mature woman   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Nurturer
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - An Elephant
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2018 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.09 seconds